Skip to main content

Jessie Ball duPont Library: People

The Jessie Ball duPont Library at the University of the South, Sewanee, TN, offers an extensive range of resources and services to support teaching and learning.

Alphabetical Staff Listing

A-C | D-G | H-O | P-S | T-Z

Staff A-C

    Riley Black
        Access Services Specialist
        (931)-598-1658
        e-mail: rcblack@sewanee.edu

    Penny Cowan
        Director, Collections Management
        (931)-598-1573
        e-mail: pcowan@sewanee.edu

Staff D-G

    Patricia Dover
        Electronic Resources Librarian
        (931)-598-1657
        e-mail: prdover@sewanee.edu

    Odis Ellison
        Cataloging Specialist
        (931)-598-1656
        e-mail: oellison@sewanee.edu

 Tim Garner
        Administrative Assistant to the Associate Provost
        (931) 598-1265
        e-mail: tegarner@sewanee.edu

    Betsy Grant
       Head of Special Collections and Manuscripts Cataloging
        (931)-598-1663
        e-mail: bgrant@sewanee.edu

Staff H-O

   Helene Hannon
        Access Services Specialist
        (931)-598-1368
        e-mail: hmhannon@sewanee.edu

    Misty Isbell
        Acquisitions Coordinator
        (931)-598-1618
        e-mail: mkisbell@sewanee.edu
   
  Terri Limbaugh
        Serials & Government Documents Specialist
        (931)-598-1857
        e-mail: tjlimbau@sewanee.edu

    Joe David McBee
        Serials Librarian
        (931)-598-1574
        e-mail: dmcbee@sewanee.edu

    Mary O'Neill
        Visual Resources Curator
        (931)-598-1660
        e-mail: moneill@sewanee.edu

Staff P-S

   Shelby Pate
        Access Services Specialist
        (931)-598-1486
        e-mail: sepate@sewanee.edu

   Cari Reynolds
         Interlibrary Loan Specialist
        (931)-598-1697
        e-mail: cshepher@sewanee.edu

    Matthew Reynolds
        Interim Director of Archives and Special Collections
        (931) 598-1844
        e-mail: mcreynol@sewanee.edu

    Vicki Sells, Associate Provost for Library and Information Technology
        Services
        (931) 598-3220
        e-mail: vsells@sewanee.edu

    Tammy Smartt
        Technical Services Specialist
        (931)-598-1389
        e-mail: tsmartt@sewanee.edu

    Amanda Sprott-Goldson
       Learning and Access Librarian
        (931)-598-1611
        e-mail: asprottg@sewanee.edu

    Romulus Stefanut
       Librarian for the School of Theology
       (931) 598-1267
       e-mail: rdstefan@sewanee.edu

    Heidi Syler
        Interim Director of Information Literacy and Instructional Technology
        (931) 598-1709
        e-mail: hsyler@sewanee.edu

Staff T-Z

    Dann Wigner
       Instruction and Information Literacy Librarian
        (931)-598-1732
        e-mail: dewigner@sewanee.edu

    Courtnay Zeitler
        Head of Access Services (Circulation)
        (931)-598-1837
        e-mail: mczeitle@sewanee.edu

Circulation - Access Services (931)-598-1664

Riley Black, Access Services Specialist
    (931)-598-1658
    e-mail: rcblack@sewanee.edu

Helene Hannon, Access Services Specialist
    (931)-598-1368
    e-mail: hmhannon@sewanee.edu

Shelby Pate, Access Services Specialist
    (931)-598-1486
    e-mail: sepate@sewanee.edu

Courtnay Zeitler, Head of Access Services
    (931)-598-1837
    e-mail: mczeitle@sewanee.edu

Acquisitions & Cataloging (931)-598-1663

Patricia Dover, Electronic Resources Librarian
        (931)-598-1657
        e-mail: prdover@sewanee.edu

Odis Ellison, Cataloging Specialist
    (931)-598-1656
    e-mail: oellison@sewanee.edu

Misty Isbell, Acquisitions Coordinator
    (931)-598-1618
    e-mail: mkisbell@sewanee.edu

Administration (931) 598-1265

  Penny Cowan, Director, Collections Management
    (931)-598-1573
    e-mail: pcowan@sewanee.edu

  Tim Garner, Library Administrative Assistant
    (931)-598-1265
    e-mail: tegarner@sewanee.edu

  Vicki Sells, Associate Provost for Library and Information Technology Services
     (931)-598-3220
    e-mail: vsells@sewanee.edu

 

Archives & Special Collections (931)-598-3212

Betsy Grant
       Head of Special Collections and Manuscripts Cataloging
        (931)-598-1663
        e-mail: bgrant@sewanee.edu

Mary O'Neill
     Visual Resources Curator
     (931) 598-1660
     e-mail: moneill@sewanee.edu

Matt Reynolds
     Interim Director of University Archives and Special Collections
     (931) 598-1844
     e-mail: mcreynol@sewanee.edu

 

Instruction & Reference (931) 598-3333

Heidi Syler
   Interim Director of Information Literacy and Instructional Technology
   (931)-598-1709
   e-mail: hsyler@sewanee.edu

Amanda Sprott-Goldson
   Learning and Access Librarian
   (931)-598-1611
   e-mail: asprottg@sewanee.edu

Dann Wigner
   Instruction and Information Literacy Librarian
   (931)-598-1732
   e-mail: dewigner@sewanee.edu

Interlibrary Loan Services (931)-598-1697

Cari Reynolds, Interlibrary Loan Specialist
    (931)-598-1697
    e-mail: cshepher@sewanee.edu

Interlibrary Loan Borrowing and Lending
    (931) 598-1697
    email: ils@sewanee.edu
 

Serials, Binding, and Government Documents (931)-598-1574

Joe David McBee, Serials Librarian
    (931)-598-1574
    e-mail: dmcbee@sewanee.edu

Terri Limbaugh, Serials & Government Documents Specialist
    (931)-598-1857
    e-mail: tjlimbau@sewanee.edu

Tammy Smartt, Technical Services Specialist
    (931)-598-1389
    e-mail: tsmartt@sewanee.edu

Theology Reference (931)-598-1281

Romulus Stefanut, Librarian for the School of Theology
    (931) 598-1267
    e-mail: rdstefan@sewanee.edu

Frequently Consulted Services

 

 


If you can't find the person or service you need on this page, use the chat function above when available, or use the list of frequently used contacts below.

Archives & Special Collections 598-3212
Circulation 598-1664
Library Administration 598-1265
Research Help 598-3333

 

Jessie Ball duPont Library, University of the South
178 Georgia Avenue, Sewanee, TN 37383
931.598.1664