Skip to main content


Jessie Ball duPont Library

Library Staff Directory

A directory of the library staff

Administration
(931) 598-1265

Penny Cowan
Director, Collections Management
(931) 598-1573
pcowan@sewanee.edu

Tim Garner
Library Administrative Assistant
(931) 598-1265
tegarner@sewanee.edu

Vicki Sells
Associate Provost for Library and Information Technology Services
(931) 598-3220
vsells@sewanee.edu

Archives & Special Collections
(931) 598-3212

Mandi Johnson
Director of University Archives and Special Collections
(931) 598-1787
manjohns@sewanee.edu

Betsy Grant
Head of Special Collections and Manuscripts Cataloging
(931) 598-1663
bgrant@sewanee.edu

Mary O'Neill
Visual Resources Curator
(931) 598-1660
moneill@sewanee.edu

Matt Reynolds
Associate Director of University Archives and Special Collections
(931) 598-1844
mcreynol@sewanee.edu

Collection Management (Circulation)
(931) 598-1664

Amelia Baggenstoss
Access Services Specialist
(931) 598-1368
albaggen@sewanee.edu

 

Jessica Barber
Access Services Specialist
(931) 598-1658
jbarber@sewanee.edu

 

Shelby Wilkinson

Access Services Specialist
(931) 598-1486
sepate@sewanee.edu

 

Courtnay Zeitler

Head of Access Services
(931) 598-1837
mczeitle@sewanee.edu

Collections Management - Acquisitions & Cataloging
(931) 598-1657

Patricia Dover
Electronic Resources Librarian
(931) 598-1657
prdover@sewanee.edu

Odis Ellison
Cataloging Specialist
(931) 598-1656
oellison@sewanee.edu

Misty Isbell
Acquisitions Coordinator
(931) 598-1618
mkisbell@sewanee.edu

Collection Management - Interlibrary Loan Services
(931) 598-1697

Cari Reynolds
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
(931) 598-1697
cshepher@sewanee.edu

Collection Management - Serials, Binding, and Government Documents
(931) 598-1574

Joe David McBee
Serials Librarian
(931) 598-1574
dmcbee@sewanee.edu

Terri Limbaugh
Serials & Government Documents Specialist
(931) 598-1857
tjlimbau@sewanee.edu

Tammy Smartt
Technical Services Specialist
(931) 598-1389
tsmartt@sewanee.edu

Information Literacy & Instructional Technology - Research Help
(931) 598-3333

Heidi Syler
Director of Information Literacy and Instructional Technology
(931) 598-1709
hsyler@sewanee.edu

 

Theology Research
(931) 598-1267

Romulus D. Stefanut
Assistant Professor of Theological Bibliography and Director, School of Theology Library
(931) 598-1267
rdstefan@sewanee.edu