Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.


Jessie Ball duPont Library

Library Staff Directory

A directory of the library staff

Administration
(931) 598-1265

Penny Cowan
Director, Collections Management
(931) 598-1573
pcowan@sewanee.edu

Tim Garner
Library Administrative Assistant
(931) 598-1265
tegarner@sewanee.edu

Vicki Sells
Associate Provost for Library and Information Technology Services
(931) 598-3220
vsells@sewanee.edu

Archives & Special Collections
(931) 598-3212

Mandi Johnson
Director of University Archives and Special Collections
(931) 598-1787
manjohns@sewanee.edu

 

Betsy Grant
Head of Special Collections and Manuscripts Cataloging
(931) 598-1663
bgrant@sewanee.edu

 

Matt Reynolds
Associate Director of University Archives and Special Collections
(931) 598-1844
mcreynol@sewanee.edu

 

Collections Management - Circulation - Access Services (931) 598-1664


Jessica Barber
Access Services Specialist
(931) 598-1658
jbarber@sewanee.edu

 

Terri Limbaugh

Access Services Librarian
(931) 598-1857
tjlimbau@sewanee.edu
 

Stewart Love

Access Services Specialist
(931) 598-1611
sdlove@sewanee.edu
 

Keneisha Mosley

Access Services Specialist
(931) 598-1486
kdmosley@sewanee.edu
 

Collections Management - Acquisitions & Cataloging (931) 598-1618

Patricia Dover
Electronic Resources Librarian
(931) 598-1657
prdover@sewanee.edu

 

Odis Ellison
Cataloging Specialist
(931) 598-1656
oellison@sewanee.edu
 
Jessica Shinn
Acquisitions and Serials Coordinator
(931) 598-1618
jlshinn@sewanee.edu
 

Tammy Smartt

Technical Services Specialist
(931) 598-1389
tsmartt@sewanee.edu
 

 

Collection Management - Interlibrary Loan Services
(931) 598-1697

Cari Reynolds
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
(931) 598-1697
cshepher@sewanee.edu

Collection Management - Serials, Binding, and Government Documents
(931) 598-1574

Amelia Baggenstoss

               Serials and Government Documents Specialist
               (931) 598-1368
                albaggen@sewanee.edu

 

Joe David McBee

Serials Librarian
(931) 598-1574
dmcbee@sewanee.edu

 

Information Literacy & Instructional Technology - Research Help
(931) 598-3333

Linnea Minich

Information Literacy Librarian
(931) 598-1732
lmminich@sewanee.edu
 

‚ÄčHeidi Syler

Director of Information Literacy and Instructional Technology
(931) 598-1709
hsyler@sewanee.edu
 

Courtnay Zeitler

Information Literacy Librarian
(931) 598-1837
mczeitle@sewanee.edu
 

Theology Research
(931) 598-1267

Romulus D. Stefanut
Assistant Professor of Theological Bibliography and Director, School of Theology Library
(931) 598-1267
rdstefan@sewanee.edu