Skip to main content


Jessie Ball duPont Library

Library Staff Directory

A directory of the library staff

Staff A-C

Jessica Barber
Access Services Specialist
(931) 598-1658
jbarber@sewanee.edu

Emily Blount
Access Services Specialist
(931) 598-1368
epblount@sewanee.edu

Penny Cowan
Director, Collections Management
(931) 598-1573
pcowan@sewanee.edu

Staff D-G

Patricia Dover
Electronic Resources Librarian
(931) 598-1657
prdover@sewanee.edu

Odis Ellison
Cataloging Specialist
(931) 598-1656
oellison@sewanee.edu

Tim Garner
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Provost
(931) 598-1265
tegarner@sewanee.edu

Betsy Grant
Head of Special Collections and Manuscripts Cataloging
(931) 598-1663
bgrant@sewanee.edu

Staff H-O

Misty Isbell
Acquisitions Coordinator
(931) 598-1618
mkisbell@sewanee.edu

Mandi Johnson
Director of University Archives and Special Collections
(931) 598-1787
manjohns@sewanee.edu

Terri Limbaugh
Serials & Government Documents Specialist
(931) 598-1857
tjlimbau@sewanee.edu

Joe David McBee
Serials Librarian
(931) 598-1574
dmcbee@sewanee.edu

Mary O'Neill
Visual Resources Curator
(931) 598-1660
moneill@sewanee.edu

Staff P-S

Cari Reynolds
Interlibrary Loan Specialist
(931) 598-1697
cshepher@sewanee.edu

 

Matthew Reynolds
Associate Director of Archives and Special Collections
(931) 598-1844
mcreynol@sewanee.edu

 

 

Vicki Sells
Associate Provost for Library and Information Technology
(931) 598-3220
vsells@sewanee.edu

 

 

Tammy Smartt
Technical Services Specialist
(931) 598-1389
tsmartt@sewanee.edu

 

 

Amanda Sprott-Goldson
Instruction and Information Literacy Librarian
(931) 598-1611
asprottg@sewanee.edu

 

 

Romulus D. Stefanut
Director of the School of Theology Library and Assistant Professor of Theological Bibliography
(931) 598-1267
rdstefan@sewanee.edu

 

 

Heidi Syler
Director of Information Literacy and Instructional Technology
(931) 598-1709
hsyler@sewanee.edu

 

Staff T-Z

Shelby Wilkinson
Access Services Specialist
(931) 598-1486
sepate@sewanee.edu

Dann Wigner
Instruction and Information Literacy Librarian
(931) 598-1732
dewigner@sewanee.edu

Courtnay Zeitler
Head of Access Services (Circulation)
(931) 598-1837
mczeitle@sewanee.edu