Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.


Jessie Ball duPont Library

Library Staff Directory

A directory of the library staff

Staff A-C

 

Jessica Barber

Access Services Specialist
(931) 598-1658
jbarber@sewanee.edu


Penny Cowan

Director, Collections Management
(931) 598-1573
pcowan@sewanee.edu

 

Staff D-G

Patricia Dover
Electronic Resources Librarian
(931) 598-1657
prdover@sewanee.edu

 

Odis Ellison
Cataloging Specialist
(931) 598-1656
oellison@sewanee.edu

 

 

Tim Garner
Business Manager, Library and Information Technology Services
(931) 598-1265
tegarner@sewanee.edu

 

 

Betsy Grant
Head of Special Collections and Manuscripts Cataloging
(931) 598-1663
bgrant@sewanee.edu

 

Staff H-O

Joan Hurst

Office Coordinator, Library and Information Technology Services
(931) 598-3474
jkhurst@sewanee.edu
 

​Mandi Johnson

Director of University Archives and Special Collections
(931) 598-1787

 

Terri Limbaugh

Access Services Librarian
(931) 598-1857
 

Stewart Love

Access Services Specialist
(931) 598-1611
 

 Linnea Minich

Information Literacy Librarian
(931) 598-1732
 

Staff P-S

Cari Reynolds
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
(931) 598-1697
cshepher@sewanee.edu

 

Matthew Reynolds
Associate Director of Archives and Special Collections
(931) 598-1844
mcreynol@sewanee.edu


Jessica Shinn

Acquisitions and Serials Coordinator
(931) 598-1618
jlshinn@sewanee.edu

 

Vicki Sells

Associate Provost for Library and Information Technology
(931) 598-3220
vsells@sewanee.edu

 

Tammy Smartt

Acquisitions Coordinator
(931) 598-1389
tsmartt@sewanee.edu

 

Romulus D. Stefanut

Assistant Professor of Theological Bibliography and Director, School of Theology Library
(931) 598-1267
rdstefan@sewanee.edu


Emily Sweeton

Serials and Government Documents Coordinator
(931) 598-1574
ersweeto@sewanee.edu

Heidi Syler
Director of Information Literacy and Instructional Technology
(931) 598-1709
hsyler@sewanee.edu

Staff T-Z

Amelia Baggenstoss Turner
                Serials and Digital Projects Coordinator
                (931) 598-1368
                albaggen@sewanee.edu
 
Courtnay Zeitler
Information Literacy Librarian
(931) 598-1837
mczeitle@sewanee.edu