Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.


Jessie Ball duPont Library

Library Staff Directory

A directory of the library staff

Staff A-C

Amelia Baggenstoss

Serials and Government Documents Specialist
(931) 598-1368
albaggen@sewanee.edu


Jessica Barber

Access Services Specialist
(931) 598-1658
jbarber@sewanee.edu


Penny Cowan

Director, Collections Management
(931) 598-1573
pcowan@sewanee.edu

 

Staff D-G

Patricia Dover
Electronic Resources Librarian
(931) 598-1657
prdover@sewanee.edu

Odis Ellison
Cataloging Specialist
(931) 598-1656
oellison@sewanee.edu

Tim Garner
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Provost
(931) 598-1265
tegarner@sewanee.edu

Betsy Grant
Head of Special Collections and Manuscripts Cataloging
(931) 598-1663
bgrant@sewanee.edu

Staff H-O


​Mandi Johnson
Director of University Archives and Special Collections
(931) 598-1787
manjohns@sewanee.edu


Terri Limbaugh

Access Services Librarian
(931) 598-1857
tjlimbau@sewanee.edu


Joe David McBee

Serials Librarian
(931) 598-1574
dmcbee@sewanee.edu


Linnea Minich

Information Literacy Librarian
(931) 598-1732
lmminich@sewanee.edu
 

Staff P-S

Cari Reynolds
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
(931) 598-1697
cshepher@sewanee.edu

 

Matthew Reynolds
Associate Director of Archives and Special Collections
(931) 598-1844
mcreynol@sewanee.edu


Jessica Shinn

Access Services Specialist
(931) 598-1486
jlshinn@sewanee.edu

 

Vicki Sells

Associate Provost for Library and Information Technology
(931) 598-3220
vsells@sewanee.edu

 

Tammy Smartt

Technical Services Specialist
(931) 598-1389
tsmartt@sewanee.edu

 

Romulus D. Stefanut
Director of the School of Theology Library and Assistant Professor of Theological Bibliography
(931) 598-1267
rdstefan@sewanee.edu

 

Heidi Syler
Director of Information Literacy and Instructional Technology
(931) 598-1709
hsyler@sewanee.edu

Staff T-Z

Courtnay Zeitler
Information Literacy Librarian
(931) 598-1837
mczeitle@sewanee.edu