It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Contains 187 fully-indexed, cross-searchable reference works published by Oxford University Press. The collection includes subject encyclopedias, dictionaries, and reference works in more than 20 subject areas.
We have the Premium Collection and the Western Civilization Collection.
A collection of over 3,000,000 reference entries on topics from all the major
academic subject areas serving as a great starting point for research. Full text articles plus images, audio files, and videos. Credo Reference also includes cross-references to other full text titles containing related information.
Includes more than 450 encyclopedias, dictionaries, handbooks, guides, and atlases in all fields. Sources are selected from 100 major publishers, such as ABC Clio, Bloomsbury, Cambridge University Press, Elsevier, Greenwood, Penguin, Routledge, Sage, Thames and Hudson, Wiley, and more.
Oxford Bibliographies Online is a library of discipline-based subject modules created by leading scholars. Each guide includes the most important and significant sources in a specific area of study, with unique editorial commentary to show how the cited sources are interrelated. We have these subjects: Anthropology, Biblical Studies, Classics, Education, International Law, International Relations, Medieval Studies, Philosophy, Political Science, Psychology, Renaissance and Reformation, Sociology, and Victorian Literature.