A collection of full-text reports covering 53 Asian countries on a multitude of business, government, economic, and social issues. Time period: 2004 to present. Updated monthly.

A collection of over 3,000 academic journals and over 70,000 ebooks in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. Also includes over a million images, letters, and other primary sources. Most journals are covered from their first issue up to 3-5 years from the current year, and include previous titles. Also includes the current issues of some titles. Note: there are some journals in JSTOR for which Sewanee does not have full-text access. In the Advanced search you can limit to only the content available to you.

Full-text versions of peer-reviewed journals from many of the world's leading university presses and scholarly societies, as well as thousands of ebooks, with emphasis on humanities and social sciences. We subscribe to the "Standard Collection" of journals (which is over 300 titles, but not all of the journals on the site) and have purchased a small number of ebooks. You may want to limit your search to "Only content I have full access to."

The MLA International Bibliography with Full Text combines the definitive index for the study of language, literature, linguistics, rhetoric and composition, folklore, and film with full text for more than 1,000 journals, including many of the leading publications in these fields. Produced by the Modern Language Association (MLA) and international in scope, the bibliography covers scholarly publications from the early 20th century to the present, including journal articles, books, articles in books, series, translations, scholarly editions, websites, and dissertations. The database also includes the MLA Directory of Periodicals and the MLA Thesaurus, a proprietary, searchable collection of thousands of subject terms, and personal names used in indexing the bibliography.