Provides coverage of all business disciplines, including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management and strategy, as well as business theory and practice. Includes business and trade publications, complemented by a selection of international, U.S., and regional news publications.

Information on companies, industries and more in the context of timely news, statistical data, and in-depth reports.

This business research database features the full text for more than 3,700 journals. Full text is provided back to 1965, and searchable cited references back to 1998. Covers all business disciplines, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.

This database contains full text for over 600 journals, including the American Economic Association journals. It also provides citations and abstracts to economic research dating back to 1886, including books and working papers. All fields of economics are covered, including capital markets, country studies, econometrics, economic forecasting, environmental economics, government regulations, labor economics, monetary theory, urban economics and more.

Nexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790—with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts, and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.

Provides full text of articles from approximately 2,700 publications (many of them peer-reviewed.) Also includes abstracts and indexing from over 4,000 publications. Covers every core undergraduate subject (sciences, humanities, social sciences, business, and education) as well as cross-disciplinary areas such as ethnic studies, women’s studies, history. 1982 to present.

Each handbook takes an aspect of its discipline and unpacks it, explaining the key issues, the classic and contemporary debates on those issues, and setting the agenda for how those debates might evolve. The handbooks offer authoritative and trustworthy guides to the scholarship that defines the field. We only have these 4 subject areas: Business & Management; Philosophy; Political Science; and Religion.

A collection of online journals published by Elsevier Science and its subsidiaries, as well as some other scholarly societies and publishers. The greatest number of journals are in the sciences, but engineering, social sciences, and humanities are also well-represented. Fine arts are not included. Coverage is from 1995 to the present. Note: We have access to about 2500 titles on this site. You may want to use the advanced search and limit to "subscribed publications" only. We do not have access to any books or book chapters.

A comprehensive sociology research database that abstracts more than 1300 journals back to 1895 and contains full text for more than 860 journals back to 1908. This database also includes full text for more than 830 books and monographs, and full text for over 16,800 conference papers. Subjects covered include criminology & criminal justice, demography, ethnic & racial studies, gender studies, marriage & family, political sociology, religion, rural & urban sociology, social development, social psychology, social structure, social work, socio-cultural anthropology, sociological history, sociological research, sociological theory, substance abuse & other addictions, violence and many others.

A multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. We have access to the full-text of all journal articles but no books or reference works. Note: The Library pays "per-article," so if you plan to go back and read an article later, please download and save the article to your computer.